Childers Architect : Latest Updates http://childersarchitect.com Projects and News from Childers Architect CGFeedMaker 1.0.15 on CMS Made Simple allison@pureheartstudios.com ( ) Projects and News from Childers Architect http://childersarchitect.com Childers Architect : Latest Updates http://childersarchitect.com/uploads/CGFeedMaker/logo.gif Franklin County Library http://childersarchitect.com/portfolio/franklin-county-library Fri, 21 Apr 2017 15:14:49 -0500 http://childersarchitect.com/portfolio/franklin-county-library Cherokee Nation Vinita Health Clinic http://childersarchitect.com/news/24/17/Cherokee-Nation-Vinita-Health-Clinic Fri, 21 Apr 2017 14:44:06 -0500 http://childersarchitect.com/news/24/17/Cherokee-Nation-Vinita-Health-Clinic 21 West End http://childersarchitect.com/portfolio/21-west-end Fri, 21 Apr 2017 14:10:07 -0500 http://childersarchitect.com/portfolio/21-west-end Chickasaw Nation Tishomingo Health Center http://childersarchitect.com/portfolio/the-chickasaw-nation-tishomingo-health-center Fri, 21 Apr 2017 12:13:56 -0500 http://childersarchitect.com/portfolio/the-chickasaw-nation-tishomingo-health-center Cherokee Casino – Fort Gibson http://childersarchitect.com/cherokee-casino-fort-gibson Thu, 20 Apr 2017 16:35:17 -0500 http://childersarchitect.com/cherokee-casino-fort-gibson Choctaw Nation Regional Medical Clinic http://childersarchitect.com/news/30/17/Choctaw-Nation-Regional-Medical-Clinic Thu, 20 Apr 2017 15:57:16 -0500 http://childersarchitect.com/news/30/17/Choctaw-Nation-Regional-Medical-Clinic Talihina Choctaw Health Center http://childersarchitect.com/news/28/17/Talihina-Choctaw-Health-Center Thu, 20 Apr 2017 14:42:33 -0500 http://childersarchitect.com/news/28/17/Talihina-Choctaw-Health-Center Cherokee Casino - Hotel Roland http://childersarchitect.com/news/27/17/Cherokee-Casino---Hotel-Roland Thu, 20 Apr 2017 13:23:21 -0500 http://childersarchitect.com/news/27/17/Cherokee-Casino---Hotel-Roland University of Arkansas Epley Center for Health Professions http://childersarchitect.com/news/23/17/University-of-Arkansas-Epley-Center-for-Health-Professions Sat, 30 Jun 2012 15:12:28 -0500 http://childersarchitect.com/news/23/17/University-of-Arkansas-Epley-Center-for-Health-Professions Cherokee Nation Muskogee Three Rivers Health Center http://childersarchitect.com/portfolio/cherokee-nation-muskogee-three-rivers-health-center Thu, 21 Jun 2012 12:27:05 -0500 http://childersarchitect.com/portfolio/cherokee-nation-muskogee-three-rivers-health-center Choctaw Nation Stringtown Casino http://childersarchitect.com/portfolio/choctaw-nation-stringtown-casino Tue, 19 Jun 2012 12:41:19 -0500 http://childersarchitect.com/portfolio/choctaw-nation-stringtown-casino Choctaw Nation Idabel Indian Health Clinic http://childersarchitect.com/portfolio/choctaw-nation-idabel-indian-health-clinic Tue, 19 Jun 2012 12:38:25 -0500 http://childersarchitect.com/portfolio/choctaw-nation-idabel-indian-health-clinic Muskogee (Creek) Nation Koweta Indian Health Facility http://childersarchitect.com/portfolio/muskogee-creek-nation-koweta-indian-health-facility Tue, 19 Jun 2012 12:37:35 -0500 http://childersarchitect.com/portfolio/muskogee-creek-nation-koweta-indian-health-facility Choctaw Nation McAlester Health Clinic http://childersarchitect.com/portfolio/choctaw-nation-mcalester-health-clinic Tue, 19 Jun 2012 12:33:43 -0500 http://childersarchitect.com/portfolio/choctaw-nation-mcalester-health-clinic Absentee Shawnee Tribe Little Axe Health Center http://childersarchitect.com/portfolio/absentee-shawnee-tribe-little-axe-health-center Tue, 19 Jun 2012 12:30:48 -0500 http://childersarchitect.com/portfolio/absentee-shawnee-tribe-little-axe-health-center University of Arkansas Epley Center for Health Professions http://childersarchitect.com/portfolio/university-of-arkansas-epley-center-for-health-professions Tue, 19 Jun 2012 12:25:31 -0500 http://childersarchitect.com/portfolio/university-of-arkansas-epley-center-for-health-professions Chickasaw Nation Ardmore Health Clinic http://childersarchitect.com/portfolio/the-chickasaw-nation-ardmore-health-clinic Tue, 19 Jun 2012 12:22:32 -0500 http://childersarchitect.com/portfolio/the-chickasaw-nation-ardmore-health-clinic James Ronald Childers : Building on History http://childersarchitect.com/news/2011/james-childers-building-on-history Sun, 25 Dec 2011 12:54:36 -0600 http://childersarchitect.com/news/2011/james-childers-building-on-history Cherokees Honor Fort Smith Architect http://childersarchitect.com/news/2011/cherokees-honor-fort-smith-architect Mon, 14 Nov 2011 13:30:14 -0600 http://childersarchitect.com/news/2011/cherokees-honor-fort-smith-architect Cherokee Nation Three Rivers Health Center Featured in Healthcare Design Magazine http://childersarchitect.com/news/2008/cherokee-nation-three-rivers-health-center-featured-in-healthcare-design-magazine Mon, 01 Sep 2008 13:10:52 -0500 http://childersarchitect.com/news/2008/cherokee-nation-three-rivers-health-center-featured-in-healthcare-design-magazine Choctaw Nation McAlester Health Clinic Featured in Healthcare Design Magazine http://childersarchitect.com/news/2008/choctaw-nation-mcalester-health-clinic-featured-in-healthcare-design-magazine Mon, 01 Sep 2008 12:58:47 -0500 http://childersarchitect.com/news/2008/choctaw-nation-mcalester-health-clinic-featured-in-healthcare-design-magazine Muskogee (Creek) Nation Koweta Indian Health Facility Featured in Healthcare Design Magazine http://childersarchitect.com/news/2007/muscogee-creek-nation-koweta-indian-health-facility-featured-in-healthcare-design-magazine Sat, 01 Sep 2007 12:56:31 -0500 http://childersarchitect.com/news/2007/muscogee-creek-nation-koweta-indian-health-facility-featured-in-healthcare-design-magazine Choctaw Nation Idabel Health Clinic Featured in Healthcare Design Magazine http://childersarchitect.com/news/2007/choctaw-nation-idabel-health-clinic-featured-in-healthcare-design-magazine Sat, 01 Sep 2007 12:39:32 -0500 http://childersarchitect.com/news/2007/choctaw-nation-idabel-health-clinic-featured-in-healthcare-design-magazine