About Childers Architect

At Childers, we provide the absolute best architectural services to our clients.


Experience.

 

We have nearly 30 years of architectural experience with a focus on healthcare.  Our years of experience working with regional hospitals, Indian Health Services & self-goverened trial health systems enable us to create innovative solutions to today's design issues, tempered with the knowledge of prior experience.


Management.

 

The strength of our skilled management team has earned us a reputation as dedicated, focused and knowledgeable.  Our team will make a total commitment to the successful completion of your project.  We have a proven record of success in meeting requirements of performance schedules, quality and cost control, and are skilled at working as an integral component of a Construction Management Team.


Expertise.

 

Our team has the expertise, technical competency, and qualifications to provide a full range of architectural services including:

  • Interior Planning

  • Medical Equipment & Furnishings Coordination

  • Code Evalutation

  • Computer Aided Design

  • 3-D Visualization

  • Communication Technology Integration

Our principal architects bring decades of design and building experience to their work.

Our team is creative, experienced & progressive.


James Childers

Architect/Owner

james@childersarchitect.com
J. Breck Childers

Architect

breck@childersarchitect.com
Casey A. Hargrave

Architect

casey@childersarchitect.com
Graham Sharum

Architect

graham@childersarchitect.com
Joel Crownover

Architect

joel@childersarchitect.com
Ralph E. Taylor IV

Architect

ret@childersarchitect.com
Jennifer Hart

Intern Architect

jennifer@childersarchitect.com
Shane Boren

Intern Architect

shane@childersarchitect.com
Hillary Kidd

Intern Architect

hillary@childersarchitect.com  
Lewis Roebuck

Intern Architect

lewis@childersarchitect.com
Theshala Mills

Intern Architect

theshala@childersarchitect.com
Maggie Rogers

Interior Designer

maggie@childersarchitect.com  
Audree Shelton

Registered Interior Designer

audree@childersarchitect.com  
Jen Hurt

Interior Designer

jen@childersarchitect.com
Kendra Spann

Interior Designer

kendra@childersarchitect.com
Jessie Brackett

Field Representative

jessie@childersarchitect.com
Sean Brinkman

Field Representative

sbrinkman@childersarchitect.com 
Blake Mahar

Draftsman

blake@childersarchitect.com
Jeff Lane

Draftsman

jeff@childersarchitect.com
Chase Myska

Draftsman

chase@childersarchitect.com
 
Terra Scharf

Office Administrator

terra@childersarchitect.com